Connect with us


Indians Announce Official World Series Roster

Here is the roster for your 2016 American League Champion Cleveland Indians, as they face the Chicago Cubs in the World Series.

#        PITCHERS (12/1)   

37      Allen, Cody                                 

 47      Bauer, Trevor                       

52      Clevinger, Mike                      

28      Kluber, Corey                        

53      Manship, Jeff                         

34      McAllister, Zach                  

54      Merritt, Ryan                            

24      Miller, Andrew                        

61      Otero, Dan                                        

31      Salazar, Danny                            

27      Shaw, Bryan                          

43      Tomlin, Josh                                   

#        CATCHERS (2)  

10      Gomes, Yan                                 

55      Perez, Roberto                       

#        INFIELDERS (6) 

22      Kipnis, Jason                            

12      Lindor, Francisco                     

1        Martinez, Michael        

11       Jose Ramirez           

26      Napoli, Mike                        

41      Santana, Carlos                   

#        OUTFIELDERS (5/1)    

8        Chisenhall, Lonnie                     

4        Crisp, Coco                                 

20      Davis, Rajai                                

6        Guyer, Brandon                         

30      Naquin, Tyler                             

Matt Medley is co-editor at NEO Sports Insiders, covers the Cleveland Cavaliers, Cleveland Indians and high school sports in Northeast Ohio. Follow @MedleyHoops on Twitter for live updates from games.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Show Your Team Spirit

NEO Sports Insiders Newsletter

Sign up to receive our NEOSI newsletter, and keep up to date with all the latest Cleveland sports news.

Recent Comments


More in Indians