Connect with us


Full Results From Premier Championship Wrestling “New Years Revolution”

Official results from Premier Championship Wrestling’s “New Year’s Revolution”

Jack Pollock w/ RC Dupree defeated Aaron Williams

Solo Darling beat Laura Loveless

Premier Tag Team Champions Atticus Cogar & Otis Cogar beat Ty Cross & Edric Everhart

Ace Perry battled Nate Wings to a no-contest after both began brawling with Dylan Bostic and Gory, who were mocking both from ringside.

Andrew Palace pinned “AMAZING” N8 MATTSON

Shawn Phoenix pinned Dylan Bostic

Ray Lyn Bostic beat Randi West

J-Rocc defeated Sonny Vice after ref stoppage, as Vice was unable to defend himself stemming from an eye injury suffered in last month’s fireball attack.

Sonny Defarge & Cornelius Crummels beat Jason Gory & G-Raver and Ganon Jones Jr. & Duke Davis in a three-way tag bout.

Premier Champion Ron Mathis beat Jason Kincaid via submission. After the match, Andrew Palace confronted Mathis and announced he was invoking his Premier Championship rematch clause in a Three Stages of Hell 2/3 Falls Match!

Premier returns to Turners Hall on Saturday, February 3 for “Zero Hour”. Tickets go on sale at starting on Monday!

Premier Championship Wrestling returns to historic Turners Hall in Cleveland, OH on Saturday, February 3 for “Zero Hour”!

Three Stages of Hell 2/3 Falls Premier Championship Match: Ron Mathis vs. Andrew Palace
I Quit Match: J-Rocc vs. Sonny Vice

Plus: Welterweight Champion Gory, Cornelius Crummels & Sonny Defarge, Premier Tag Team Champions The Cogar Brothers, Locked & Loaded, Ace Perry, Solo Darling, N8 Mattson, Jackson Stone, Joseline, and more!

Tickets on sale now at!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.





Show Your Team Spirit

NEO Sports Insiders Newsletter

Sign up to receive our NEOSI newsletter, and keep up to date with all the latest Cleveland sports news.

Recent Comments


More in Main