Connect with us

Browns

Browns release their 2019 Training Camp Schedule

Browns fans longing for the start of football crossed another checkpoint on Thursday when the Cleveland Browns announced their 2019 Training Camp schedule. It all gets started on July 25th at the team’s practice facility out in Berea, OH and concludes a little less than a month later on August 21.

This year’s practice schedule comes with a noticeable change in practice time as 13 of the team’s 15 open practices will take place in the morning. All but one of those sessions will take place between 10 a.m. – 12:00 pm. The two afternoon practices will be held on Friday, August 9 from 3:45-5:25 pm and Saturday, August 10 from 2:45-4:45 pm. In comparison, last year’s featured solely afternoon practices.

Additionally, the annual Orange and Brown scrimmage will be held at First Energy Stadium from 4-6 pm on Saturday, August 3. The schedule also features three joint sessions with the Indianapolis Colts from Westfield, Ind. in the days leading up to the two AFC foes squaring off in Week Two of the preseason on Saturday, Aug. 17 at Lucas Oil Stadium.

Take a look at the full training camp schedule below:

DATE TIME (ET) DATE TIME (ET)
Thursday, July 25 10 a.m.-noon Friday, Aug. 9 3:45-5:25 p.m.
Friday, July 26 10 a.m.-noon Saturday, Aug. 10 2:45-4:45 p.m.
Saturday, July 27# 10 a.m.-noon Sunday, Aug. 11 No practice
Sunday, July 28 10 a.m.-noon Monday, Aug. 12 10 a.m.-noon
Monday, July 29 10 a.m.-noon Tuesday, Aug. 13 No practice
Tuesday, July 30 No practice Wednesday, Aug. 14 Practice in Westfield, Ind.
Wednesday, July 31 10 a.m.-noon Thursday, Aug. 15 Practice in Westfield, Ind.
Thursday, Aug. 1 10 a.m.-noon Friday, Aug. 16 Practice in Westfield, Ind.
Friday, Aug. 2 10 a.m.-noon Saturday, Aug. 17 Pre 2: at Indianapolis
Saturday, Aug. 3 Orange & Brown Scrimmage 4 p.m. 
4-6 p.m., FirstEnergy Stadium Sunday, Aug. 18 No practice
Sunday, Aug. 4 No practice Monday, Aug. 19 Closed practice
Monday, Aug. 5 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 20 10 a.m.-noon
Tuesday Aug. 6 10 a.m.-noon Wednesday, Aug. 21 10 a.m.-noon
Wednesday, Aug. 7 No practice Thursday, Aug. 22 No practice
Thursday, Aug. 8 Pre 1: vs. Washington Friday, Aug. 23 Pre 3: at Tampa Bay
7:30 p.m.  7:30 p.m. 

 TICKET INFO:

All tickets to training camp will be accessible through the Browns Mobile App. Printed tickets will not be available for training camp in 2019.

Browns fans may secure prioritized access to training camp by registering for tickets online and downloading the Browns Mobile App. Once registered, fans will receive their tickets through the Browns Mobile App to enter practice. While registering for tickets is strongly recommended, the team will also grant Cleveland fans admittance to practice sessions on a walk-up basis on a limited basis, as space permits.

New in 2019, training camp tickets will be released in two waves to allow more fans the opportunity to obtain access to the free practice sessions. Open registration will begin for the first eight practices at 10. a.m. on Wednesday, June 26 and for the remaining dates at 10 a.m. on Wednesday, July 10. Orange & Brown Scrimmage tickets will also be available to the public on at 10 a.m. on Wednesday, June 26.

Browns 2019 season ticket members will have special two-day windows to register for each stretch of practices starting Monday, June 24 and Monday, July 8, respectively, as well as for the Orange & Brown Scrimmage on Monday, June 24.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Facebook

Show Your Team Spirit

Cleveland Browns Jerseys

Archives

Categories

Meta

More in Browns