Connect with us


Start Times Announces for Indians-Astros ALDS Games Three, Four and Five

Major League Baseball today announced the start times for the remainder of all games in the National League Division Series and the American League Division Series.  The NLDS will be covered exclusively by FS1 or MLB Network, while TBS will exclusively televise all American League Postseason games.

For the Indians and the Astros series, tomorrow game is scheduled for 4:05 P.M EST, while game three will be at Progressive Field and the first pitch time, is at 1:30 P.M EST.

If Necessary:

Game 4: @ CLE – 4:35 P.M EST

Game 5: @ HOU – 4:07 P.M EST

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Show Your Team Spirit

NEO Sports Insiders Newsletter

Sign up to receive our NEOSI newsletter, and keep up to date with all the latest Cleveland sports news.

Recent Comments


More in Indians