Connect with us


2018 MAC Football Coaches Preseason Poll

The MAC Conference have released their preseason coaches poll. The regular season kicks off this weekend. The results are based upon based upon voting by all 12 head coaches Ohio and Northern Illinois have been selected to win the East and West Divisions respectfully, with Ohio winning the 2018 Marathon MAC Football Championship Game.

MAC East Division

  1. Ohio (10)
  2. Buffalo (2)
  3. Miami
  4. Akron
  5. Bowling Green
  6. Kent State

MAC West Division

  1. Northern Illinois (5)
  2. Toledo (3)
  3. Western Michigan (1)
  4. Eastern Michigan (1)
  5. Central Michigan (1)
  6. Ball State (1)


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Show Your Team Spirit

NEO Sports Insiders Newsletter

Sign up to receive our NEOSI newsletter, and keep up to date with all the latest Cleveland sports news.

Recent Comments


More in College