Connect with us


The Cleveland Browns 2021 Schedule Has Been Released

The NFL just released the complete 2021 schedule tonight, and the Cleveland Browns are officially set to kick off their 2021 season in Kansas City against the Chiefs on September 12th.

As you can see from the schedule, the Browns will be playing in four primetime games, including a Christmas day game in Green Bay that’s sure to be a cold one!

You can check out the full Browns schedule below:

2021 Cleveland Browns Schedule:

Week 1: Sep. 12 at Kansas City Chiefs 4:25 PM CBS
Week 2: Sep. 19 Houston Texans 1:00 PM CBS
Week 3: Sep. 26 Chicago Bears 1:00 PM FOX
Week 4: Oct. 3 at Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM CBS
Week 5: Oct. 10 at Los Angeles Chargers 4:05 PM CBS
Week 6: Oct. 17 Arizona Cardinals 4:05 PM FOX
Week 7: Oct. 21 Denver Broncos (Thu) 8:20 PM FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Week 8: Oct. 31 Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 PM CBS
Week 9: Nov. 7 at Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 PM CBS
Week 10: Nov. 14 at New England Patriots 1:00 PM CBS
Week 11: Nov. 21 Detroit Lions 1:00 PM FOX
Week 12: Nov. 28 at Baltimore Ravens 8:20 PM NBC*
Week 13: BYE
Week 14: Dec. 12 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM CBS
Week 15: Dec. 18 or 19 (Sat/Sun) Las Vegas Raiders TBD
Week 16: Dec. 25 at Green Bay Packers 4:30 PM FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Week 17: Jan. 3 at Pittsburgh Steelers (Mon) 8:15 PM ESPN
Week 18: Jan. 9 Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 PM CBS

Which of these match-ups are you most excited for?

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Show Your Team Spirit

NEO Sports Insiders Newsletter

Sign up to receive our NEOSI newsletter, and keep up to date with all the latest Cleveland sports news.

Recent Comments


More in Browns