Connect with us

Browns

Cleveland Browns 2016 Training Camp Tickets: AVAILABLE NOW

(Photo by Daryl Ruiter CBS Cleveland)

The Cleveland Browns have FREE tickets over on their main website ClevelandBrowns.com. The tickets are live and were available to the public starting at 10:00 AM today. Click here to register. 

Browns training camp will be held in Berea, Ohio. Get your hands on some FREE tickets and enjoy the experience.

BROWNS 2016 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE:

DATE TIME (EDT) DATE TIME (EDT)
Friday, July 29^ 3-5:30 p.m. Wednesday Aug. 10 3:15-5:45 p.m.
Saturday, July 30# 3:25-5:55 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 11 Travel day
Sunday, July 31 3-5:30 p.m. Friday, Aug. 12 P1: at Packers
8 p.m., WEWS
Monday, Aug. 1 3-5:30 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 13 No practice
Tuesday, Aug. 2 3-5:30 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 14 Practice closed
Wednesday, Aug. 3 No practice Monday, Aug. 15 3:15-5:45 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 4 3:25-5:55 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 17 No practice
Friday, Aug. 5 6-8:30 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 18 P2: vs. Falcons
8 p.m. WEWS
Saturday, Aug. 6** Orange & Brown Scrimmage
3-5:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 19 Practice closed
Sunday, Aug. 7 No practice
Monday, Aug. 8 3:15-5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 9 3:15-5:45 p.m.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Facebook

Show Your Team Spirit

Cleveland Browns Jerseys

Archives

Categories

Meta

More in Browns