Connect with us


The Greatest Moments In WWE Survivor Series History

2008 – John Cena comes back from injury to win the World Championship from Chris Jericho in front of his home town Boston crowd.  Also on the card, a returning Edge wins the WWE Championship from HHH.

2009 – John Cena cements his legacy by single handily defeating DX to retain his title.

2010 – Pure drama unfolds as Cena gets fired by not helping Wade Barrett in his match with Randy Orton.  The real story unfolds the following night as The Miz cashes in the MITB for the championship.

2011 – The Rock returns to tag with Cena in front of a red-hot MSG crowd.

2012 – The Shield Debuts helping CM Punk retain the WWE title.

2013 – A largely forgettable event, that did see CM Punk tag with Daniel Bryan, but little else of note.

2014 – Here comes the Man Known as STING!

2015 – An open tournament for the WWE Title see’s Romans Reigns finally grab the gold, only to lose it moments later when Sheamus cashes in his MITB.

2016 – The Team Smackdown vs Team Raw match goes nearly an hour, and then Goldberg defeats Brock Lesnar in less then two minutes in a night perfectly booked!

2017 – Kurt Angle and HHH both look over the hill as Braun Strowman steals the show.

Pages: 1 2 3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Show Your Team Spirit

NEO Sports Insiders Newsletter

Sign up to receive our NEOSI newsletter, and keep up to date with all the latest Cleveland sports news.

Recent Comments


More in Main