Connect with us


The Greatest Moments In WWE Survivor Series History

1997 – Can you say Montreal Screwjob?

1998 – The Rock wins a tournament for the vacant WWF championship, joining the “evil” Corporation in the process.

1999 – Stone Cold Steve Austin gets run over by a car, driven by Rikishi and planned by HHH.

2000 – Chyna and Chris Jericho put on a classic for the WWF Intercontinental Championship

2001 – The greatest Survivor Series of all time as WCW battles WWF for a winner take all!

2002 – The first Elimination Chamber Match see’s Shawn Michaels win the World Championship after sitting on the sidelines for nearly five years with a back injury.

2003 – Mr. McMahon buries the “Biker Version” Undertaker for good.

2004 – Cleveland hosts the Survivor series for the fourth time.  (87,88 and 92)

2005 – Booker T and Chris Benoit engage in a classic that will now be ignored by the WWE forever.

2006 – CM Punk, DX and The Hardy Boyz form the greatest team in Survivor Series History

2007 – A returning Edge ruins the Batista versus Undertaker Main event.

Pages: 1 2 3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.





Show Your Team Spirit

NEO Sports Insiders Newsletter

Sign up to receive our NEOSI newsletter, and keep up to date with all the latest Cleveland sports news.

Recent Comments


More in Main