Connect with us


The Five Greatest Debuts In Survivor Series History

2012 The Shield

These three men Dean Ambrose, Roman Reigns and Seth Rollins would all go on to hold the WWE Heavyweight Championship.  In fact, they once even all held it on one night.  However, in November of 2012 few knew who they even were yet.  They all had plenty of success in NXT, but when they reached the main roster on that evening, it was a totally different gimmick and style as they attacked John Cena and Ryback to allow CM Punk to retain his own WWE Championship.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Show Your Team Spirit

NEO Sports Insiders Newsletter

Sign up to receive our NEOSI newsletter, and keep up to date with all the latest Cleveland sports news.

Recent Comments


More in Main